materials-05
Navn*
Adresse
Epost*
Telefon
Melding

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresser:
Storgata 4, Lillesand
Markens gate 42, Kristiansand


Postadresse:
Postboks 88,
4791 Lillesand


Sentralbord
Tlf: 400 04 430
Mads@salis.no

Faktura: 
salis@faktura.poweroffice.net

SALIS Bedriftshelsetjeneste AS

Fagteam
NavnStillingFunksjonTelefonEpost
Åsmund NyhusDaglig lederBedriftssykepleier906 69 844aasmund@salis.noSend Epost
Åsmund Nyhus
Daglig leder/Bedriftssykepleier
906 69 844
Ragnhild Marie Goolimo GaareHMS-rådgiver Ergonom907 71 017ragnhild@salis.noSend Epost
Ragnhild Marie Goolimo Gaare
HMS-rådgiver /Ergonom
907 71 017
Trine BrynjulfsenHMS-rådgiverBedriftssykepleier906 84 177trine.brynjulfsen@salis.noSend Epost
Trine Brynjulfsen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
906 84 177
Anette Stray JohansenHMS-rådgiverBedriftsfysioterapeut 921 59 119anette@salis.noSend Epost
Anette Stray Johansen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
921 59 119
Mads NyhusNestlederSalg- og Marked/ Key Account Manager981 32 203mads@salis.noSend Epost
Mads Nyhus
Nestleder/Salg- og Marked/ Key Account Manager
981 32 203
Migle HelmersenHMS-rådgiverArbeidsmedisiner400 04 430migle@salis.noSend Epost
Migle Helmersen
HMS-rådgiver/Arbeidsmedisiner
400 04 430
Anna MckenzieHMS-rådgiverBedriftslege400 04 430mads@salis.noSend Epost
Anna Mckenzie
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftslege
400 04 430
Kai Olav ValborglandHMS-rådgiverYrkeshygieniker400 04 430mads@salis.noSend Epost
Kai Olav Valborgland
HMS-rådgiver/Yrkeshygieniker
400 04 430
Sissel BjørkelidHMS-rådgiverBedriftssykepleier924 68 193Sissel@salis.noSend Epost
Sissel Bjørkelid
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
924 68 193