materials-05
Navn*
Adresse
Epost*
Telefon
Melding

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresser:
Storgata 2, Lillesand
Markens gate 42, Kristiansand


Postadresse:
Postboks 88,
4791 Lillesand


Sentralbord
Tlf: 400 04 430
reni@salis.no

Helsehuset SALIS

Fagteam
NavnStillingFunksjonTelefonEpost
Åsmund NyhusDaglig lederBedriftssykepleier906 69 844aasmund@salis.noSend Epost
Åsmund Nyhus
Daglig leder/Bedriftssykepleier
906 69 844
Ingrid Ane RibeHMS-rådgiverBedriftsfysioterapeut I permisjon
Ingrid Ane Ribe
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
I permisjon
Ragnhild Marie Goolimo GaareHMS-rådgiver Ergonom907 71 017ragnhild@salis.noSend Epost
Ragnhild Marie Goolimo Gaare
HMS-rådgiver /Ergonom
907 71 017
Reni Pålsdatter LukasKontorleder 952 30 254reni@salis.noSend Epost
Reni Pålsdatter Lukas
Kontorleder /
952 30 254
Eivind HaavikHMS-rådgiverBedriftssykepleier472 39 226eivind@salis.noSend Epost
Eivind Haavik
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
472 39 226
Helge JohannessenHMS-rådgiverBedriftssykepleier481 53 726helge@salis.noSend Epost
Helge Johannessen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftssykepleier
481 53 726
Anette Stray JohansenHMS-rådgiverBedriftsfysioterapeut 921 59 119anette@salis.noSend Epost
Anette Stray Johansen
HMS-rådgiver/Bedriftsfysioterapeut
921 59 119
Mads NyhusNestlederSalg- og Marked/ Key Account Manager981 32 203mads@salis.noSend Epost
Mads Nyhus
Nestleder/Salg- og Marked/ Key Account Manager
981 32 203
Migle HelmersenArbeidsmedisinermigle@salis.noSend Epost
Migle Helmersen
/Arbeidsmedisiner
Avdeling Sør

Besøksadresser:
Markens gate 42, Kristiansand
Storgata 2, Lillesand

 


Postadresse:
Postboks 88,
4791 Lillesand
salis logo farge-02
logo 1
Avdeling Sør

Besøksadresse:
Markens gate 42, Kristiansand
Storgata 2, Lillesand
Tlf: 400 04 430

Postadresse:
Postboks 88,
4791 Lillesand